Infrastructure and Energy Overview and Scrutiny Commission

To scrutinise monitor and review services that relate to the development of renewable energy and the infrastructure within the City, including energy production, conservation and future proofing, streetscene and transport, waste management, climate change and flood risk planning and management.
16 May 2013 - onwards
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Enter date to display meetings from
Enter date to display meetings to
Scheduled Meeting DateStart TimeEnd TimeVenueStatus 
Page 7 of 8, Displaying meetings 61 to 70 of 75 meetings found in selected date range
10 July 201910:0013:00Room 77Scheduled
11 September 201910:0013:00Room 77Scheduled
16 October 201910:0013:00Room 77Scheduled
11 December 201910:0013:00Room 77Scheduled
15 January 202010:0013:00Room 77Scheduled
12 February 202010:0013:00Room 77Scheduled
11 March 202010:0013:00Room 77Scheduled
16 September 202010:0012:00TBCScheduled 
21 October 202010:0012:00TBCScheduled 
11 November 202010:0012:00TBCScheduled 


The members listed will be the people that were members of the committee at the selected date. (dd/mm/yyyy)
Select this option to also display any retired members.

Elected Members

PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Councillor Aneesa Akbar BA (Hons) Chair 17/05/2018 - current
Councillor Sean Chaytor Member 17/05/2018 - current
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Jackie Dad BA (Hons) Member 19/06/2014 - current
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Paul Drake-Davis BA (Hons) Member 16/05/2019 - current
Conservative and Unionist
Councillor John Fareham BA (Hons), MA (Group Leader) Member 16/05/2019 - current
Councillor Alan Gardiner Member 16/05/2013 - current
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Julie Greenhill Member 16/05/2019 - current
Labour and Co-Operative
Councillor Haroldo Herrera-Richmond MA Member 21/05/2015 - current
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Ryan Langley Member 17/05/2018 - current
Councillor Gary Douglas Wareing MBA (Open) Deputy Chair 16/05/2019 - current


No Substitute information needs to be specified as the Substitution type is all. Any elected member may substitute.

Other Information