Outside Body Appointment

View Outside Body

  • General
  • Outside Body Appointees
  • Additional Information
  • Governance Documents
Humber Playing Fields Association
Start Date:
c/o Humber and Wolds Rural Community Council
Baysgarth House
Caistor House
Barton upon Humber
DN18 6AH
Contact Phone
0775 6293835
Mr. Martin Bell, County Seceretary
Max No of Representatives:
Representation(s) Compulsory Y/N:
Representation Length (Term of Office):
12 Months
There are Currently 0/1 appointments vacant
Change page:
 Page 1 of 1, items 1 to 1 of 1.
Councillor Julia Conner 19/05/2022Term of office as Portfolio Holder


HUMBER PLAYING FIELDS ASSOCIATION                                                 

Form of Organisation:                                                                                                                                               

Sports Association


Working within the community and voluntary sector within the Humber area to assist organisations to improve, protect and procure recreation facilities.

Objects of the Organisation:                                                                                                                                     

  1. (a) The Objects of the Association shall be to further within Humberside the aims and objects of the National            Playing Fields Association, but so that they should be limited always to serve the general public.  
    (b) The protection and preservation of the environment



Total Number of Directors/Trustees:                                                                                                                      


Other Directors/Trustees not appointed by the Council:                                                                                        

 1. Mr David Craker                                                                                                                   
 2. Mr Terry Etherington
 3. Mr David Rudd 
 4. Mr Stephen Kersey
 5. Mrs Louise Newlove 
 6. Mr Alan Parker
 7. Councillor David Robinson 
 8. Mr Michael Wardell