Statutory and Regulatory Committees

Health and Well-Being Board

Click on the link above to view all meetings, past and future.
01 January 2010 - onwards
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Enter date to display meetings from
Enter date to display meetings to
Scheduled Meeting DateStart TimeEnd TimeVenueStatus 
Page 5 of 5, Displaying meetings 41 to 49 of 49 meetings found in selected date range
17 September 201914:0017:00Hull Central Library (James Reckitt Reading Room - Floor 1)Scheduled
19 November 201914:0017:00Hull History CentreScheduled
21 January 202014:0017:00Hull History CentreScheduled
29 July 202009:0010:15Council ChamberScheduled
08 September 202014:0017:00Council ChamberRescheduled 
10 November 202014:0017:00Council ChamberRescheduled 
12 January 202114:0017:00Council ChamberRescheduled 
09 March 202114:0017:00Council ChamberRescheduled 
27 April 202114:0017:00Council ChamberRescheduled 


The members listed will be the people that were members of the committee at the selected date. (dd/mm/yyyy)
Select this option to also display any retired members.

Elected Members

PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Councillor Aneesa Akbar BA (Hons) Member (co-opted non-voting) 17/05/2018 - current
Councillor Hester Bridges Chair 17/05/2018 - current
Conservative and Unionist
Councillor John Fareham BA (Hons), MA (Group Leader) Member (co-opted non-voting) 17/05/2018 - current
Councillor Gwen Lunn Member 19/05/2016 - current
Councillor Rosemary Pantelakis Member 25/01/2013 - current
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Linda Tock Member 19/05/2016 - current


NameRoleMembership Dates
Page 1 of 2, Displaying items 1 to 10 of 14 officers/vacancies that match search criteria
Alison Barker HCC Member 25/03/2014 - current
Jenny Jenkinson Health Watch Member 22/10/2018 - current
Chris Jewsbury Non-voting Adviser 02/06/2015 - current
Emma Latimer CCG Member 23/09/2014 - current
Karen Marshall Member (co-opted non-voting) 21/06/2016 - current
Dr James Moult CCG Member 25/01/2013 - current
Alison Murphy HCC Member 16/05/2017 - current
Dr Amy Oehring CCG Member 01/03/2016 - current
Dr Dan Roper CCG Member 25/01/2013 - current
Emma Sayner CCG Member 01/07/2015 - current
Antony Spouse
01482 613712

Other Information